Partners – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

GREEN SURGE > Partners

Project Partners

University of Copenhagen

Stephan Pauleit

stpa@ign.ku.dk

University of Helsinki

Jari Niemelä

jari.niemela@helsinki.fi

Humboldt University of Berlin

Dagmar Haase

dagmar.haase@geo.hu-berlin.de

Technical University of Munich

Stephan Pauleit

pauleit@wzw.tum.de

Wageningen University

Birgit Elands

birgit.elands@wur.nl

University of Stockholm

Thomas Elmqvist

thomas.elmqvist@stockholmresilience.su.se

Forestry Commission Research Agency

Alexander Van der Jagt 

alexander.vanderjagt@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

ICLEI European Secretariat

Holger Robrecht

holger.robrecht@iclei.org

Metropolitan Research Institute Ltd

Iván Tosics

tosics@mri.hu

University of Bari Aldo Moro

Raffaele Lafortezza

raffaele.lafortezza@uniba.it

University of Lodz

Jakub Kronenberg

kronenbe@uni.lodz.pl

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Thomas Randrup 

thomas.randrup@slu.se 

University of Lisbon

Margarida Santos-Reis

mmreis@fc.ul.pt

University of Ljubljana

Marina Pintar

marina.pintar@bf.uni-lj.si

Technical University of Berlin

Ingo Kowarik

kowarik@mailbox.tu-berlin.de

Institut za Trajnostni Razvoj

Anamarija Slabe

anamarija.slabe@itr.si

Lavaco Podjetje za Gradbenistvo in Trgovino doo

Klemen Zajc

zklemen@siol.net

TISAdoo

Lena Marion

lena.marion@tisa.si

Profin Service srl

Angela Scianatico

a.scianatico@profinservice.info

C-O-M-B-I-N-E Arkitekter AB

Petter Hauffman

petter@c-o-m-b-i-n-e.coop

Scandinavian Branding AS

Johan Linneballe

jal@scandinavianbranding.com

Seebauer, Wefers und Partner GBR

Martin Seebauer

swup.berlin@swup.de

Ecometrica Ltd

Karin Viergever

karin.viergever@ecometrica.com